Regular Meeting Virtual Meeting (COVID-19 Social Distancing) February 2, 2021 – 9:30 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.

Voting Members

D Adai Caddo Indians of Louisiana Debrah Garrett □ Bayou Lafourche Band of BCC Randy Verdun, Sr. □ Chitimacha Tribe of Louisiana Vacant □ Choctaw-Apache Tribe of Ebarb Vice Chairman-Thomas Rivers □ Clifton Choctaw Tribe of Louisiana Brian Neal □ Coushatta Tribe of Louisiana Vacant □ Four-Winds Cherokee Tribe Len Wiggins □ Grand Caillou/Dulac Band of BCC Chairwoman-Shirell Parfait-Dardar □ Isle de Jean Charles Band of BCC Mary "Katie" Dehart

 Jena Band of Choctaw Vacant
 Louisiana Band of Choctaw Indians Rebecca Britt
 Natchitoches Tribe of Louisiana Shirley May
 Point au Chien Indian Tribe Secretary-Geneva LeBeouf
 Tunica-Biloxi Tribe of Louisiana Vacant
 United Houma Nation August "Coco" Creppell

Ex Officio Members (Non-Voting)

 Governor's Office of Indian Affairs *Pat Arnould*
 Department of Veterans Affairs *Holly Talley* State Archeologist *Chip McGimpsey*

AGENDA

NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC: If you wish to address the Commission, please state your full name, organization and/or Tribe and what business you wish to discuss. If you have documents that you wish to present to the Commission, please give them to the Chairwoman or the Secretary prior to the beginning of the meeting. Individuals addressing the Commission should be respectful of others in their choice of words and actions. Thank you.

- I. Opening Prayer
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Roll Call
- IV. Act 102 Native American Commission
- V. Commission Structure and Organization
- VI. Tribal State Recognition
- VII. Next Meeting Date
- VIII. Closing Prayer
- IX. Adjourn

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84945541859 Meeting ID: 849 4554 1859 +13126266799,,84945541859# US (Chicago)